Anaheim:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 15 events in the EventGuide Anaheim database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. New York MetsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimTue, Aug 18-
Thu, Aug 20
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami MarlinsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimTue, Jun 9-
Wed, Jun 10
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimMon, May 14-
Wed, Sep 9
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimThu, May 10-
Sun, May 3
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit TigersMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimMon, Aug 6-
Thu, Jul 9
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimSun, Mar 25-
Sat, Jul 11
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimTue, Jul 18-
Wed, May 13
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York YankeesMLB Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimThu, Jun 2-
Sun, May 31
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimThu, May 15-
Sun, Aug 23
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimMon, Sep 27-
Sun, Sep 27
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimTue, Jun 29-
Thu, Sep 3
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimMon, Apr 2-
Wed, May 27
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimMon, Jul 26-
Wed, Jun 24
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimFri, Aug 27-
Wed, Apr 22
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Game. Angel Stadium of AnaheimFri, Sep 24-
Sun, Apr 26