Shen Yun together over a hundred of the world's foremost classically trained dancers, choreographers, and musicians. It seeks to revive and breathe new life into traditional Chinese culture while providing an experience of sublime beauty. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Dance
Venue:
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta
Overall Range:
Started: 01/15/10
Ends:  01/12/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
877-285-2285
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 15, 2010:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 16, 2010:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Sun, Jan 17, 2010:
    2:00 pm