Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

This year marks its 20th anniversary. The whimsical holiday tale takes 20 pounds of snow, eight tons of scenery, lighting, and props, and a 38-foot-tall Christmas tree to make the magic of Marya's unbelievable story come to life. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Fox Theatre
Atlanta
Overall Range:
Started: 12/11/15
Ends:  12/24/19
Active Schedule:
Sat, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
404-249-6400
Past Schedule:
Fri, Dec 11, 2015:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 12, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 13, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 17, 2015:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2015:
    7:30 pm
See 19 prior items.