Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
SunTrust Park
Atlanta
Overall Range:
Started: 04/05/19
Ends:  08/16/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 3: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Apr 4: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jun 16, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017:
    4:10 pm
Sun, Jun 18, 2017:
    1:35 pm
Fri, Aug 4, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2017:
    7:10 pm
See 28 prior items.