Seize the King

With his country's throne empty, Richard knocks down threats to his ascension, fueling his insatiable ambition and paranoia. More information is available about this event online at alliancetheatre.org/production/2019-20/seize-the-king.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Alliance Theatre
Atlanta
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/14/20
Ends:  03/08/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 16: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 22: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 23: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 29: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 1: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 7: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 8: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
404-733-4700