Baltimore:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Baltimore database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Anne & EmmettMusical / play performance. Carl J. Murphy Fine Arts Center, BaltimoreFri, Apr 26-
Sat, May 4
The Play That Goes WrongA play about a play where nothing goes right. It's the opening night of The Murder of Haversham Manor and nothing is going as it should. The actors are stumbling over their lines and the... Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Jun 4-
Sun, Jun 9
The Phantom Of The OperaOpened on Broadway in 1988. The unforgettable tale of a mysterious figure haunting the Paris Opera House. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreWed, Oct 9-
Sun, Oct 20
The Band's VisitAn Egyptian Police Band arrives in Israel to play a concert. After a mix-up at the border, they are sent to a remote village in the middle of the desert. With no bus until morning and no... Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Mar 17-
Sun, Mar 22
Summer - The Donna Summer MusicalThe new musical based on the life and times of Donna Summer. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Apr 14-
Sun, Apr 19
Miss SaigonThe story of a young Vietnamese woman named Kim who meets an American G.I. in an encounter that will change their lives forever. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Jun 2-
Sun, Jun 7
Jesus Christ SuperstarThis up-to-date production of the rock opera tells the story of the final days in the life of Jesus Christ. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Dec 17-
Sun, Dec 22
HamiltonA musical story about the life and very interesting times of Alexander Hamilton. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Jun 25-
Sun, Jul 21
Dear Evan HansenA musical about life and the way we live it. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he's always wanted - a chance to finally fit in. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, May 5-
Sun, May 17
AladdinAladdin frees a genie from a lamp and he finds he gets three wishes granted. However, he soon finds that the evil Jafar has other plans for the lamp and for Princess Jasmine... Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreWed, Nov 13-
Sun, Dec 1
CatsCats is performed. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Mar 24-
Sun, Jan 26
WickedThe story of two girls born in the Land of Oz. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreWed, Oct 3-
Sun, Mar 8