Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore
Overall Range:
Started: 06/11/18
Ends:  07/21/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, May 6: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, May 7: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
888-848-BIRD
Past Schedule:
Mon, Aug 31, 2009:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Sep 1, 2009:
    3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 30, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Sat, May 1, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Sun, May 2, 2010:
    3:30 pm
See 75 prior items.