Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore
Overall Range:
Started: 04/24/18
Ends:  08/25/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 3: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, May 4: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
888-848-BIRD
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 12, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 13, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Wed, Apr 14, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 20, 2010:
    3:30 pm
See 76 prior items.