Cats is performed. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Hippodrome Theatre
Baltimore
Overall Range:
Started: 03/24/09
Ends:  01/26/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jan 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
410-837-7400
Past Schedule:
Tue, Mar 24, 2009:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2009:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2009:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2009:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 28, 2009:
    2:00 pm
See 14 prior items.