Boston:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Boston database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonTue, Jul 19-
Thu, Sep 19
Boston Red Sox "Out of the Park"Grab a blanket, pack a picnic and enjoy a live NESN broadcast of the Red Sox away game on a giant projector screen. Giveaways, caricaturists, balloon artists and face painters. Familiar... Boston CommonSat, Jun 15
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonMon, Jul 30-
Wed, Aug 21
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonMon, May 28-
Thu, Jul 18
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonMon, Jul 9-
Thu, Jun 13
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonThu, Apr 5-
Thu, Aug 1
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonTue, Jun 26-
Sun, Aug 11
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonMon, Apr 30-
Wed, Aug 7
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonFri, Apr 13-
Sun, Sep 29
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonFri, Jun 8-
Wed, Jun 26
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonThu, Jul 26-
Thu, Sep 5
Boston Red Sox vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game. Fenway Park, BostonTue, Apr 10-
Mon, Sep 9