Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Fenway Park
Boston
Overall Range:
Started: 04/13/18
Ends:  09/29/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Aug 16: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Aug 17: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 3:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
877-RED-SOX9
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jul 2, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Jul 4, 2010:
    1:30 pm
Mon, Sep 20, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 21, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 75 prior items.