Hamilton

The story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation's first Treasury Secretary. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Boston Opera House
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/18/18
Ends:  11/18/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
617-259-3400