Cinderella

Boston Ballet presents Cinderella, an enchanting full-length classic fairytale ballet. The iconic story comes to life through Sir Frederick Ashton?s signature choreography, lavish sets and costumes, and a little bit of Fairy Godmother magic.

Event Type:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Boston Opera House
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/10/19
Ends:  06/08/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 1: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 2: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 8: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
617-259-3400