Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Wrigley Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 04/16/18
Ends:  09/22/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 3: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, May 4: 3:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 6:15 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 20: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
773-404-2827
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jul 23, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 2010:
    12:00 pm
Sun, Jul 25, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Fri, Sep 24, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Sat, Sep 25, 2010
See 70 prior items.