Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers

MLB Baseball Game. Times to be announced. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 05/06/09
Ends:  09/29/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 2: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jul 3: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 4: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 2:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-674-1000
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 6, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Thu, May 7, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2009:
    7:00 pm
See 12 prior items.