Blue Man Group

Performances feature three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science and vaudeville. Days and times may vary, please check ahead. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Briar Street Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 12/27/11
Ends:  09/29/19
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jun 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Every Tue:
8:00 pm
Every Wed:
8:00 pm
Every Thu:
8:00 pm
Every Fri:
7:00 pm
Every Sat:
4:00 pm & 7:00 pm & 10:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
773-348-4000
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jan 19, 2012:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2012:
    4:00 pm
    7:00 pm
    10:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2012:
    8:00 pm
See 188 prior items.