House Of Blues Gospel Brunch

Dine and enjoy a gospel performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Dining - Dining Specials
Venue:
House of Blues Chicago
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 06/20/10
Ends:  03/29/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Jan 5: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jan 12: 12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
312-923-2000
Past Schedule:
Sun, Sep 21, 2014:
    10:00 am
    12:30 pm
Sun, Sep 28, 2014:
    10:00 am
    12:30 pm
Sun, Oct 5, 2014:
    10:00 am
    12:30 pm
Sun, Oct 12, 2014:
    10:00 am
    12:30 pm
Sun, Oct 19, 2014:
    10:00 am
See 58 prior items.