Basement of the Dead

After a boiler explosion in 1964 a scalded and maimed Al and Imus haunt the basement of Walker Laundry Company. Witness the mutilation and horror of Al and Imus' work. More information is available about this event online at basementofthedead.com.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Basement of the Dead
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 09/22/18
Ends:  11/03/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 4: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 5: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 7: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 12: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 13: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 14: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 19: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 20: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 21: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 26: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 27: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 28: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 31: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 3: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:
$25 - $45
Past Schedule:
Sat, Oct 1, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun, Oct 9, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
See 107 prior items.