Statesville Haunted Prison

The Warden, the Demon of Darkness and his Zombies will quickly take control of you like everything else inside the ancient walls of pure evil! Children under 10 not permitted and children 15 and under must be accompanied by a legal guardian. More information is available about this event online at statesvillehauntedprison.com/index.php.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Statesville Haunted Prison
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/13/19
Ends:  11/09/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 4: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 5: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 9: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 12: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 13: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 16: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 18: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 19: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 20: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 21: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 22: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 23: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 26: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 28: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 30: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 1: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 2: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 8: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 9: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
877-SCA-RED2
Event Cost:
$19.99 and up
Past Schedule:
Tue, Oct 25, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31, 2011:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2012:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, Oct 31, 2012:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
See 20 prior items.