The Nutcracker

This fantastical expansion of the holiday classic centers on Clara's journey to save Christmas in the face of grief. With the help of a magical nutcracker, the brave girl risks the darkness, fights the Rat King and saves her family.

Event Type:
Performance - Dance
Venue:
Chopin Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/08/18
Ends:  12/30/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 23: 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Every Sun:
2:00 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm
Every Fri:
7:30 pm
Every Sat:
3:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
773-278-1500
Event Cost:
$20 - $50