Arms and The Man

George Bernard Shaw's tale of a chocolate-loving mercenary soilder, Captain Bluntschli, who hides in the bedroom of Raina Petkoff, a wealthy heiress, in order to avoid a battle. More information is available about this event online at citylit.org/arms-and-the-man.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
City Lit Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/07/18
Ends:  10/21/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
773-293-3682