Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast is the classic story of Belle, a young woman in a provincial town, and the Beast, who is really a young prince trapped in a spell placed by an enchantress. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theatre and Conference Center
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/09/18
Ends:  01/27/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 21: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 22: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 28: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 29: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-8300