Dungeon of Doom

The Dungeon of Doom is where nightmares loom. This is the only 60 minutes of horror haunted house single walk through in the mid-west. More information is available about this event online at dungeonofdoom.com.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Dungeon of Doom Haunted House
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 09/22/18
Ends:  11/03/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 5: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 7: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 12: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 13: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 14: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 19: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 20: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 21: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 24: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 26: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 28: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 31: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 2: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 3: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
847-262-3666
Event Cost:
$25 - $55
Past Schedule:
Sat, Sep 22:
    7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, Sep 28:
    7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat, Sep 29:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm