Dungeon of Doom

The Dungeon of Doom is where nightmares loom. This is the only 60 minutes of horror haunted house single walk through in the mid-west. More information is available about this event online at dungeonofdoom.com.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Dungeon of Doom Haunted House
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 09/27/19
Ends:  11/09/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 4: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 5: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 12: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 13: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 18: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 19: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 20: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 24: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 26: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 31: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 1: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 2: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 8: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 9: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
847-262-3666
Event Cost:
$30 - $55
Past Schedule:
Sat, Sep 22, 2018:
    7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri, Sep 28, 2018:
    7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat, Sep 29, 2018:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri, Oct 5, 2018:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 6, 2018:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 22 prior items.