Set in Victorian England, the beloved story of the orphan Oliver and his jorney from the mean streets of London to a home with a real family. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Marriott Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 10/30/19
Ends:  12/22/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Nov 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
847-634-0200
Past Schedule:
Wed, Oct 30:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 31:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 1:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2:
    4:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 3:
    1:00 pm
See 30 prior items.