Seussical The Musical

The Cat in the Hat acts as the emcee to steer us through the world of Dr. Seuss and his well-loved characters. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Marriott Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 02/08/19
Ends:  03/31/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 6: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Mar 7: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
847-634-0200
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 8:
    10:00 am
Sat, Feb 9:
    10:00 am
Sun, Feb 10:
    10:00 am
Wed, Feb 13:
    10:00 am
Thu, Feb 14:
    10:00 am
See 18 prior items.