The Band's Visit

Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/04/19
Ends:  09/22/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Sep 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Sep 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-384-1502
Event Cost:
$91 - 811