Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story

Opera performance live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Civic Opera House
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/03/19
Ends:  06/02/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, May 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-419-0033
Event Cost:
$118-$614