Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Paramount Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 04/24/19
Ends:  06/02/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
630-896-6666
Event Cost:
$87-811
Past Schedule:
Wed, Apr 24:
    1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 27:
    3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 28:
    1:00 pm