Corduroy - Play

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 11/09/19
Ends:  01/05/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Nov 27: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Nov 29: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 10:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-642-2000
Event Cost:
$45 - 325
Past Schedule:
Sat, Nov 9:
    10:00 am
Sun, Nov 10:
    10:00 am
Wed, Nov 13:
    10:30 am
Thu, Nov 14:
    10:30 am
Fri, Nov 15:
    10:30 am
See 9 prior items.