An American In Paris

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/31/20
Ends:  03/29/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Event Cost:
$120-255