Emma - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Chicago Shakespeare Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/28/20
Ends:  03/15/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jan 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-595-5600
Event Cost:
$160-210