Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Metropolis Performing Arts Centre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/30/20
Ends:  03/14/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
847-577-5982
Event Cost:
$165 - $185