Events Happening in
Chicago Hotels

The Chicago EventGuide database currently contains 9 events happening in hotels. The listings can be in the actual hotel, or in a business located inside the property, such as a restaurant or shop.

Connected Insurance USA 2019 Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago. 5th annual. Helps carriers move beyond incremental change and deliver what the connected customer is demanding: personalized...Wed, Nov 20-
Thu, Nov 21
34th Annual Gift of Life Gala The Drake Hotel, Chicago. The evening worthy of the World's Fair pays homage to "Old Chicago" with themed activities, cocktails, dinner stations and raffles...Thu, Oct 24
Swinging on a Star - A Tribute to Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Live concert performanceTue, Dec 17
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and…Fri, Oct 4-
Sun, Dec 29
Something Rotten Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Set in 1595, this hilarious smash tells the story of Nick and Nigel Bottom, two brothers…Wed, Aug 28-
Sun, Oct 20
Oliver Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Set in Victorian England, the beloved story of the orphan Oliver and his jorney from…Wed, Oct 30-
Sun, Dec 22
The Lynn Sage Cancer Research Foundation's Annual Fall Benefit Luncheon Hilton Chicago. Actress and author Martin Short will serve as Guest Speaker for the luncheon. Also, the Purse-Sue The Cure purse auction will feature more...Fri, Oct 25
Manager's Reception at Country Inn Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Roselle. Beverages and snacks are available in the eveningOngoing
Country Inn Schaumburg Manager's Reception Country Inn & Suites Schaumburg. Wine, beer, cordials, soda and snacks are offered by the Manager, in the Roselle Room. Hors d'oeuvre and music vary with...Ongoing