Events Happening in
Chicago Hotels

The Chicago EventGuide database currently contains 13 events happening in hotels. Events can be in the hotel proper, or in a restaurant or shop located on the property.

MarketsandMarkets Industry 4.0 Conference: Cybersecurity & IIoT Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection. Addresses a series of application-based illustrations and discussions to map the future possibility...Mon, Sep 23-
Tue, Sep 24
34th Annual Gift of Life Gala The Drake Hotel, Chicago. The evening worthy of the World's Fair pays homage to "Old Chicago" with themed activities, cocktails, dinner stations and raffles…Thu, Oct 24
What You Do Matters 2019 Risa K. Lambert Chicago Luncheon Sheraton Grand Chicago. More than 2,000 people, including 250 area Holocaust survivors, are expected at the annual "What You Do Matters" Chicago Luncheon…Mon, Sep 9
Swinging on a Star - A Tribute to Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Live concert performanceTue, Dec 17
Higher And Higher: A Feel-Good Rock N Soul Shindig Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. R&B / soul music performanceSun, Aug 25
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and…Fri, Oct 4-
Sun, Dec 29
Junie B. Jones - The Musical Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Based on the best-selling children's book series. It's Junie B.'s first day of first…Fri, Jul 12-
Sun, Aug 11
Darling Grenadine Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Harry is a charming songwriter with a fanciful view of the wolrd. But as Harry floats…Wed, Jun 26-
Sun, Aug 18
Something Rotten Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Set in 1595, this hilarious smash tells the story of Nick and Nigel Bottom, two brothers…Wed, Aug 28-
Sun, Oct 20
Oliver Marriott Theatre / Lincolnshire Marriott Resort, Lincolnshire. Set in Victorian England, the beloved story of the orphan Oliver and his jorney from…Wed, Oct 30-
Sun, Dec 22
The Lynn Sage Cancer Research Foundation's Annual Fall Benefit Luncheon Hilton Chicago. Actress and author Martin Short will serve as Guest Speaker for the luncheon. Also, the Purse-Sue The Cure purse auction will feature more…Fri, Oct 25
Manager's Reception at Country Inn Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Roselle. Beverages and snacks are available in the eveningOngoing
Country Inn Schaumburg Manager's Reception Country Inn & Suites Schaumburg. Wine, beer, cordials, soda and snacks are offered by the Manager, in the Roselle Room. Hors d'oeuvre and music vary with...Ongoing