Dallas:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 16 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Texas Rangers vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonMon, Aug 13-
Wed, Jul 17
Texas Rangers vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonFri, May 27-
Wed, May 1
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit TigersMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonMon, May 7-
Sun, Aug 4
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonThu, May 3-
Thu, Sep 26
Texas Rangers vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonMon, May 21-
Sun, Sep 29
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonMon, Sep 17-
Thu, Sep 12
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonFri, Jul 20-
Thu, Jun 20
Texas Rangers vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonThu, Mar 29-
Sun, Jul 14
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonFri, Apr 6-
Sun, May 5
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonFri, Aug 30-
Sun, Aug 18
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels Of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonThu, Jul 22-
Wed, Aug 21
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonThu, Aug 2-
Thu, Jun 6
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonMon, May 9-
Sun, Sep 15
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonFri, Jun 29-
Sun, Jun 23
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonFri, Apr 20-
Sun, Sep 1
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. Globe Life Park, ArlingtonThu, May 24-
Sun, Jun 2