Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Globe Life Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 05/09/11
Ends:  09/15/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 12: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Apr 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 8:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-373-8000
Past Schedule:
Mon, May 9, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Tue, May 10, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Wed, May 11, 2011:
    1:00 pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2011:
    7:00 pm