Frisco Roughriders vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals

Minor League Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 05/30/17
Ends:  08/25/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 14: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jun 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 26, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Thu, May 27, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Fri, May 28, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 11, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 18 prior items.