Frisco Roughriders vs. Arkansas Travelers

Minor League Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 06/02/17
Ends:  07/30/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 29: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Past Schedule:
Sun, Jul 4, 2010:
    6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 5, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 6, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 17, 2016:
    4:05 pm
Mon, Apr 18, 2016:
    7:05 pm
See 15 prior items.