Frisco Roughriders vs. Springfield Cardinals

Minor League Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 07/04/17
Ends:  08/22/19
Active Schedule:
Sat, May 4: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, May 5: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 6: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jul 1, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 3, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 3, 2016:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jun 4, 2016:
    7:05 pm
See 12 prior items.