DFW Winter Boat Expo

The DFW Boat Expo at Dallas Market Hall will have over 650 all new boat and watercraft models on display and available for purchase from 20 North Texas boat dealers. Nearly 150 different vendors will have booths. More information is available about this event online at www.dallasboatexpo.com.

Category:
Trade - Boat / Marine Show
Venue:
Dallas Market Hall
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/31/20
Ends:  02/09/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 31: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 1: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 2: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 6: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 7: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 8: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 9: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
214-655-6181
Event Cost:
Free - $12
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 5, 2016:
    3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 6, 2016:
    10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 7, 2016:
    10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2016:
    3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 12, 2016:
    3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
See 21 prior items.