Hello, Dolly!

Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/17/19
Ends:  07/28/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jul 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jul 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$27 - $526