Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/14/19
Ends:  05/26/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$46-$558