Frisco Roughriders vs. Amarillo Professional Baseball

Baseball sporting event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports
Venue:
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/16/19
Ends:  08/11/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, May 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, May 17: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Event Cost:
$21-$38