Come From Away

In a heartbeat, 38 planes with 6,579 passengers were stranded in a remote town in Newfoundland. The locals opened their hearts and homes, hosting this international community of strangers-spurring unexpected camaraderie in extraordinary circumstances. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/10/20
Ends:  03/22/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$114-$645