Jesus Christ Superstar

A rock opera with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/28/20
Ends:  05/10/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 28, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$74 - 645