The Band's Visit

The story of what happens to a sleepy little town when a band of musicians arrives. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Winspear Opera House
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/04/20
Ends:  02/23/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-880-0202
Event Cost:
$233 - 389