The Phantom Of The Opera

The unforgettable tale of a mysterious figure haunting the Paris Opera House. Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Bass Performance Hall
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/24/19
Ends:  10/05/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
817-212-4280
Event Cost:
$160-846