Red Chariot by Gordon Dalquist

Red Chariot is a world premiere science fiction thriller set amid the downfall of civilization after the Internet has created a mysterious Tarot Deck, that when read, can actually affect the past, present, and future.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Undermain Theatre Basement
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/18/19
Ends:  10/13/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Sep 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
214-747-1424
Event Cost:
$15 - $30