American Mariachi

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dee and Charles Wyly Theatre
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/14/20
Ends:  04/05/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Mar 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-880-0202
Event Cost:
$195