Denver:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 15 events in the EventGuide Denver database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee BrewersMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverSat, Sep 28-
Sun, Sep 29
Colorado Rockies vs. New York MetsMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverMon, Sep 16-
Wed, Sep 18
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis CardinalsMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverTue, Sep 10-
Thu, Sep 12
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverThu, Aug 29-
Sun, Sep 1
Colorado Rockies vs. Miami MarlinsMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverFri, Aug 16-
Sun, Aug 18
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati RedsMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverFri, Jul 12-
Sun, Jul 14
Colorado Rockies vs. Toronto Blue JaysMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverFri, May 31-
Sun, Jun 2
Colorado Rockies vs. Baltimore OriolesMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverFri, May 24-
Sun, May 26
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego PadresMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverFri, May 10-
Sun, Sep 15
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco GiantsMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverTue, May 7-
Sun, Aug 4
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverFri, May 3-
Wed, Aug 14
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington NationalsMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverMon, Apr 22-
Wed, Apr 24
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverThu, Apr 18-
Sun, Apr 21
Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta BravesMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverMon, Apr 8-
Wed, Apr 10
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles DodgersMajor league baseball game. Coors Field, DenverSat, Apr 6-
Wed, Jul 31