The Phantom of the Opera

The unforgettable tale of a mysterious figure haunting the Paris Opera House. Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/10/18
Ends:  10/21/18
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Past Schedule:
Wed, Nov 19, 2014:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 20, 2014:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 21, 2014:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 22, 2014:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 23, 2014:
    1:00 pm
See 16 prior items.